We are investing in CashPro®

CashPro Online

CashPro is scheduled to be unavailable during the following time:
Saturday, September 18 at 12:00 p.m. – Sunday, September 19 at 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Saturday, September 18 at 4:00 p.m. – Sunday, September 19 at 7:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
Sunday, September 19 at 12:00 a.m. – Monday, September 20 at 3:00 a.m. Hong Kong Time

CashPro Payments API

CashPro Payments APIs will be unavailable during the following time:
Saturday, September 18 at 10:00 p.m. – Sunday, September 19 at 6:00 a.m. Eastern Time
Sunday, September 19 at 2:00 a.m. – Sunday, September 19 at 10:00 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time
Sunday, September 19 at 10:00 a.m. – Sunday, September 19 at 6:00 p.m. Hong Kong Time

CashPro Reporting

CashPro Connect Reporting host-to-host files and Scheduled Online
reports normally provided during the below listed period,
will be delivered following maintenance activities:

Saturday, September 18 at 11 p.m. – Sunday, September 19 at 5 a.m. Eastern Time
Sunday, September 19 at 3 a.m. – Sunday, September 19 at 9 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time
Sunday, September 19 at 11 a.m. – Sunday, September 19 at 5 p.m. Hong Kong Time 

The CashPro Reporting API will also be unavailable during the following time:
Sunday, September 19 at 12 a.m. – Sunday, September 19 at 2 a.m. Eastern Time
Sunday, September 19 at 4 a.m. – Sunday, September 19 at 6 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time
Sunday, September 19 at 12 p.m. – Sunday, September 19 at 2 p.m. Hong Kong Time

Future CashPro weekend availability for
September/October 2021

CashPro will be offline to support important platform upgrades
during the following weekends and times:

Friday, September 24 through Sunday, September 26
Friday from 9:00 p.m. – Saturday 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Saturday from 12:00 a.m. – Saturday 11:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
Saturday from 9:00 a.m. – Sunday 7:00 a.m. Hong Kong Time 

Saturday, October 9 through Sunday, October 10
Saturday from 12:00 p.m. – Sunday 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Saturday from 4:00 p.m. – Sunday 7:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
Sunday from 12:00 a.m. – Monday 3:00 a.m. Hong Kong Time